Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM 

Beauty, skincare and perfume.
With a subtle hint of Brâncuşi

ORMAIE

These pretty bottles of 100% natural perfumes have been inspired by the work of sculptor Constantin Brâncusi.

@ORMAIEPARIS

BIRKHOLZ

Philip Birkholz sees himself as a perfume sommelier. He believes that the fragrances he designs, such as Forest Fantasy and Natural Savage, should be selected and sampled in accordance with the personality of the wearer. You can even choose the shape of the bottle and the colour of its leather cap.

@birkholz.perfumemanufacture

Acqua Di Baviera

As its name suggests, Acqua Di Baviera is based in southern Germany – Munich, to be precise. But the idea for their new luxury edition came from Dubai and Oman. The range consists of four orientally inspired extraits de parfum with intense aromas, such as lemon and bergamot with mandarin, cardamom, amber and wood fragrances.

@acqua_di_baviera

Hylamide

A new range from Deciem, which is also home to The Ordinary and Niod, Hylamide uses biotechnology such as complex hyaluron chains. In addition to beauty products, the brand also makes ‘transparent’ foundations. And with their colourful bottles and tubes, they look great in the bathroom cabinet.

@deciem

Vital Vita 12

There are more vitamins (twelve in all) in this range of creams than in any multivitamin juice. They are: A, B1, B3, B5, B6, B8, B9, B12, C, E, F and H. The extra nutrients promote the production of moisture and ensure a radiant complexion. Look out for the orange-coloured pots.

@tonymoly_europe

Skin-smart.
Bringing science to beauty treatment

Sarah Chapman

Naomi Watts and Victoria Beckham entrust their faces to Sarah Chapman, whose Skinesis Clinic in London has long waiting lists. Her skincare range combines science with essential oils.

@skinesis

Dr. David Jack

For centuries, London’s Harley Street has been famous for its distinguished doctors and healers. It is also home to David Jack’s beauty treatments company. His skincare line addresses the issue externally with creams and serums and internally with a range of food supplements.

@drdavidjack

Sprekenhus

Alexander Sprekenhus comes from Oslo, where he founded his eponymous skincare and haircare range almost ten years ago. The range aims to provide gentle care plus protection from environmental influences. Creams and toners are enriched with antioxidants like vitamins A, C and E. The haircare products feature argan oil, sometimes used in its pure form for dryness emergencies. All the products come in beautifully minimalist containers.

@alexandersprekenhus

NIOD

Sister brand of Instagram sensation The Ordinary, Niod works with formulas from science and develops serums with copper peptide or photo-friendly fluids with light-reflecting pigments.

@DECIEM

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Parfum und Pflege.
Ein Duft für Brâncuşi

ORMAIE

Man sieht es den hübschen Flakons an: Die Parfums dieses Labels sind von Kunst inspiriert. Zum Beispiel der des Bild­hauers Constantin Brâncuşi. Sie ent­halten nur natür­liche Inhaltsstoffe.

@ORMAIEPARIS

BIRKHOLZ

Philip Birkholz versteht sich als Parfum-Sommelier. Will sagen: Die Düfte, die er entwirft, sollen in ausführlicher Beratung durchprobiert und individuell nach Persönlichkeit des Trägers gewählt werden. Die Form des Flakons und die Farbe seiner ledernen Verschlusskappe darf man gleich auch noch aussuchen. Dazu tragen die Düfte funkelnde Namen wie »Forest Fantasy« und »Natural Savage«.

@birkholz.perfumemanufacture

Acqua Di Baviera

Der Name lässt keine Zweifel aufkommen, die Wurzeln des Parfumhauses Acqua Di Baviera liegen in Bayern. Genauer: in München. Die Idee zur neu begründeten »Luxury Edition« stammt jedoch aus Dubai und dem Oman. Die Linie besteht aus vier orientalisch inspirierten Extraits de Parfum mit intensiven Aromen. Zum Beispiel Zitrone und Bergamotte mit Mandarine, Kardamom, Bernstein und Hölzern.

@acqua_di_baviera

Hylamide

Eine neue Pflegeserie aus dem Haus Deciem, zu dem auch The Ordinary und Niod gehören. Hylamide setzt auf Biotechnologie, auf hochentwickelte Hyaluronkomplexe zum Beispiel. Neben den reinen Pflegeprodukten bietet die Marke sogenannte »transparente« Foundations an. Dank farbenfroher Fläschchen und Tuben macht sie sich auch gut im Badezimmerschrank.

@deciem

Vital Vita 12

In dieser Pflegeserie stecken mehr Vitamine als in jedem Multivitaminsaft. Zwölf nämlich: A, B1, B3, B5, B6, B8, B9, B12, C, E, F und H. Die Extraportion Nährstoffe sorgt für viel Feuchtigkeit und ein strahlendes Hautbild. Die orangefarbenen Cremetöpfe leuchten mit.

@tonymoly_europe

For Your Pleasure.
Lichtreflexe und Kupferpeptide

Sarah Chapman

Naomi Watts und Victoria Beckham vertrauen dieser Frau ihre Gesichter an. Sarah Chapman ist Londons Expertin zum Thema Facials, ihre »Skinesis Clinic« hat entsprechend lange Wartelisten. Die zugehörige Pflegelinie setzt auf wissenschaft­liche Formeln. Und kombiniert die etwa mit ätherischen Ölen.

@skinesis

Dr. David Jack

Die Harley Street in London war schon immer berühmt für ihre Ärzte. Dort liegt die Praxis von David Jack, er ist Experte für Schönheitsmedizin. Seine Pflegelinie arbeitet von innen und von außen: mit Food Supplements, Seren und Cremes.

@drdavidjack

Sprekenhus

Alexander Sprekenhus stammt aus Oslo, dort hat er vor knapp zehn Jahren seine gleichnamige Pflege­linie gegründet. Ihr Anliegen ist es, Haut und Haar möglichst sanft zu pflegen und vor Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen, ohne sie überzubeanspruchen. Cremes und Toner sind mit Anti­oxidantien wie den Vitaminen A, C und E angereichert. Haarpflege­produkte setzten auf Arganöl – für Trockenheitsnotfälle auch mal ganz pur. Verkauft werden die Pro­dukte in schön minimalistischen Behältern im Apothekerstil.

@alexandersprekenhus

NIOD

Diese Marke ist die Schwester der Instagram-Sensation The Ordinary. Niod arbeitet mit Formeln aus der Wissenschaft und entwickelt Seren mit Kupferpeptid oder fotofreundliche Fluide mit lichtreflektierenden Pigmenten.

@DECIEM