Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 10 AM – 8 PM

Beauty

NEW BEAUTY AT ALSTERHAUS

“You can’t paint a beautiful masterpiece without an appropriate canvas,” said star make-up artist Charlotte Tilbury in an interview with Alsterhaus Magazine in 2017. Beauty starts from within. Treatments, as well as skin and make-up products by international beauty brands, help us achieve the “glow” that everybody is talking about. We have beauty products and treatments available for you in Alsterhaus’ “The New Beauty” department on the Ground Floor. Find out more about the World of Beauty at Alsterhaus here!

SKINCARE, MAKE-UP & HAIRCARE

Since our reopening in autumn 2017, our display window and impressive atrium with many international luxury brands have showcased a further highlight: “The New Beauty,” a beauty department that is unparalleled in Hamburg. We have added more than a dozen brands to our portfolio for you: Omorovicza, the legendary spa product from Budapest, Aesop, the Australian cult cosmetic, as well as make-up by London’s star make-up artist Charlotte Tilbury.

Discover the beauty lines and new releases of international brands such as Chanel and Dior. Treat your skin to luxurious moments with skincare brands Dr. Barbara Sturm, 111Skin, Rodial, Bioeffect, Perricone, MD, Valmont and The Ordinary. Organic skincare is available in “The New Beauty” too. Find natural products without any hidden nasties by Aurelia Probiotic Skincare, Björk & Berries and Und Gretel. For beautiful and healthy hair, we offer haircare products by the world-famous hair colourist Christophe Robin.

Our Beauty department offers much more than just skincare, make-up and haircare. Find fragrances by Diptyque, Byredo and Maison Francis Kurkdjian, ranging from punchy top notes to individual perfume nuances. Envelop yourself in sensuality or extravagant creations.

TREATMENTS & BEAUTY THERAPIES

In addition to products by well-known brands, you’ll also find our beauty lounges located in “The New Beauty” at Alsterhaus. Book yourself some me time. Choose your preferred treatment and experience facial and body treatments individually tailored to your skin type using international skincare brands. The Twinkle Brow Bar offers individual eyebrow styling. Alsterhaus’ World of Beauty has expanded by offering non-evasive methods of skin rejuvenation. Dr. med. Eveline Urselmann is a specialist in facial surgery and aesthetic medicine. She specialises in facelifts and facial contour surgery with no recovery time.

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Beauty

»Die neue Schönheit« im Alsterhaus

 

»Sie können kein schönes Gemälde ohne eine vernünftige Leinwand malen«, hat Londons Beauty-Queen Charlotte Tilbury in einem Interview für das Alsterhaus-Magazin 2017 gesagt. Schönheit fängt von innen an. Für den »Glow« – wie man heute sagt –, helfen Treatments sowie Pflege- und Make-up-Produkte internationaler Beauty-Marken nach. Produkte und Treatments für die Schönheit halten wir im Alsterhaus im Department »Die neue Schönheit« im Erdgeschoss für Sie bereit. Mehr über die Beauty-Welt im Alsterhaus erfahren Sie hier!

Hautpflege, make-up & Haircare

Hinter unserer Fenstergalerie und einem eindrucksvollen Atrium mit vielen internationalen Luxusmarken präsentiert sich seit der Wiedereröffnung im Herbst 2017 ein weiteres Highlight: »Die neue Schönheit«, ein Beauty-Department, das in Hamburg seinesgleichen sucht. Mehr als ein Dutzend Marken haben wir darin für Sie unserem Portfolio hinzugefügt: Omorovicza, das sagenumwobene Spa-Produkt aus Budapest, Aesop, die australische Kultkosmetik sowie Make-up von Londons Star-Visagistin Charlotte Tilbury.

Entdecken Sie außerdem die Beauty-Linien und Neuheiten von internationalen Marken wie Chanel und Dior. Luxus-Momente für Ihre Haut schenken Ihnen die Hautpflegemarken Dr. Barbara Sturm, 111Skin, Rodial, Bioeffect, Perricone MD, Valmont und The Ordinary. Auch Organic Skincare halten wir in »Die neue Schönheit« für Sie bereit: Cleane Produkte ohne Schnickschnack von Aurelia Probiotic Skincare, Björk & Berries sowie Und Gretel. Für schöne und gesunde Haare bieten wir Hair Care des weltberühmten Haarcoloristen Christophe Robin an.

Neben Skincare, Make-up und Hair Care präsentieren wir Ihnen im Beauty-Department noch mehr schöne Dinge: Die Düfte von Diptyque, Byredo, Maison Francis Kurkdjian bewegen sich zwischen kraftvollen Kompositionen und individuellen Parfum-Nuancen. Umhüllen Sie sich mit einem Gefühl von Sinnlichkeit oder extravaganten Kreationen.

Treatments & Beauty-Behandlungen

Zusätzlich zu den Produkten renommierter Marken finden Sie »Die neue Schönheit« im Alsterhaus unsere Beauty Lounges und buchen Sie Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag. Wählen Sie Ihre favorisierte Behandlung und erleben Sie auf Ihren Hauttyp individuell angepasste Facials und Body-Treatments internationaler Marken für Hautpflegeprodukte. In der Twinkle Brow Bar dreht sich alles um individuelles Augenbrauen-Styling. Ergänzend erweitert sich die Beauty-Welt des Alsterhauses mit sanften Methoden zur Hautverjüngung: Dr. med. Eveline Urselmann ist Fachärztin für Gesichtschirurgie und Ästhetische Medizin und auf Behandlungen zur Gesichtsstraffung und Konturierung ohne Downtime spezialisiert.

#AlsterhausBeauty