Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 09:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 09:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM – 09:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 09:00 PM 

JUST SPOTTED

YERKA

Recently annoyed that someone picked your bike lock, next up, turn your bike into a lock. On the models developed by start-up Yerka, the frame and seat post can be transformed into a secure locking mechanism, making it impossible to steal the bike without breaking it in the process.

YERKABIKES.com, INSTAGRAM @yerkabikes
FAHRRAD-CAFÉ ST. PAULI, DETLEV-BREMER-STRASSE 37
ST. PAULI, T +49 40 60 78 38 05
FC-SP.DE, INSTAGRAM @FAHRRADCAFE_STPAULI

Bastelliebe

Recently decided to DIY all your Christmas presents this year, next up, browse the courses on offer at Bastelliebe. This creative workshop makes it easy to understand why arts and crafts are all the rage again.

BASTELLIEBE, METHFESSELSTRASSE 38, EIMSBÜTTEL
T +49 40 52 16 68 66, BASTELLIEBE-HAMBURG.DE
INSTAGRAM @BASTELLIEBE_HAMBURG

KNOK STORE

Recently crazy about Korean food, next up, pay a visit to Knok Store online. From fashion and homeware to beauty products, this store is brimming with gift ideas from South Korea, all of which combine elegant design with functionality.

KNOKSTORE.COM, INSTAGRAM @KNOKSTORE

NEARBEES

Recently used up your last jar of honey during breakfast? Next up, buy regional honey from the bees around the corner. Thanks to the online shop Nearbees, you can do exactly that.

NEARBEES.DE, INSTAGRAM @NEARBEES

FOODIST

Recently, foodie, next up, Foodist. This online platform offers a variety of gourmet box subscriptions, enabling you to have culinary delights from all over Europe delivered to your home. What a nice surprise!

FOODIST.DE, INSTAGRAM @FOODISTOFFICIAL

GRUNDSTOFF

Recently, bling-bling, next up, basics. An online shop by the name of Grundstoff sells jumpers, T-shirts, polo shirts, underwear and more that are produced under very fair conditions – versatile and timeless classics that can be worn with a clear conscience.

GRUNDSTOFF.NET

HEJHEJ-MATS

Recently at one with yourself through yoga, next up also at one with nature.
Hejhej-Mats are sustainable in every way: they are made from remnants of foam and are fully recyclable, including the label and strap in biodegradable organic cotton.

HEJHEJ-MATS.COM, INSTAGRAM @HEJHEJ_MATS

TIGERBOARD

Recently lost your balance, next up practise on a Tigerboard. These hand­made boards are a fun way to keep fit. They are great for practising balance, training the muscles and doing tricks.

TIGERBOARD.DE

THE BELLY FOODS

Recently, light summer salads and sorbets, next up, hearty stews and Christmas cookies – but why? The Belly Foods is a nutritional concept that works on a sound basis to ease the strain on the digestive system and thus enhance quality of life.

THEBELLYFOODS.COM, INSTAGRAM @THEBELLYFOODS

MUSEUM FÜR KUNST UND GEWERBE
HAMBURG

Recently, peace, love and biscuits, next up, »68: Pop and Protest«. This exhibition uses posters, photographs, fashion and design objects to illustrate the issues that mattered in Hamburg, Germany and the rest of the world in 1968. Runs until 17 March.

MUSEUM FÜR KUNST UND GEWERBE HAMBURG, STEINTORPLATZ
st. georg, T +49 40 428 13 48 80, MKG-HAMBURG.DE
INSTAGRAM @MKG.HAMBURG

WINKEL VAN SINKEL

Recently, a lack of greenery, next up, explore the urban jungle at Winkel van Sinkel. Dutchwoman Zelda Czok stocks cacti and air plants, not to mention selected stationery, leather goods, ambient fragrances and much more.

WINKEL VAN SINKEL, WEXSTRASSE 28, NEUSTADT
T +49 40 35 01 98 19, WINKELVANSINKEL.DE
INSTAGRAM @WINKELVANSINKEL_HH

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Entdeckungen aus unserer Stadt –UND DARÜBER HINAUS

YERKA

NEULICH über das geknackte Fahrradschloss geärgert, DEMNÄCHST das Bike selbst als Schloss benutzen. An dem vom Start-up Yerka entwickelten Modell werden Rahmen und Sattelstütze zum Fixierbügel umfunktioniert, sodass ein Diebstahl unmöglich ist, ohne das Rad selbst kaputt zu machen.

YERKABIKES.com, INSTAGRAM @yerkabikes
FAHRRAD-CAFÉ ST. PAULI, DETLEV-BREMER-STRASSE 37
ST. PAULI, T +49 40 60 78 38 05
FC-SP.DE, INSTAGRAM @FAHRRADCAFE_STPAULI

Bastelliebe

NEULICH beschlossen, dieses Jahr alle Weihnachtsgeschenke selbst zu basteln, DEMNÄCHST das Kursangebot von Bastelliebe anschauen. In der Kreativwerkstatt versteht man sofort, warum Basteln und DIY-Projekte wieder ein Trend sind.

BASTELLIEBE, METHFESSELSTRASSE 38, EIMSBÜTTEL
T +49 40 52 16 68 66, BASTELLIEBE-HAMBURG.DE
INSTAGRAM @BASTELLIEBE_HAMBURG

KNOK STORE

NEULICH vor allem koreanisches Essen genossen, DEMNÄCHST den Knok Store im Internet besuchen. Von Mode über Wohn-Accessoires bis hin zu Beauty-Produkten findet man hier viele Geschenkideen aus Korea, allesamt Designstücke und zudem funktional.

KNOKSTORE.COM, INSTAGRAM @KNOKSTORE

NEARBEES

NEULICH beim Frühstück das letzte Honigglas geleert? DEMNÄCHST ­regionalen Honig von der Biene um die Ecke kaufen. Der Onlineshop Nearbees macht’s möglich.

NEARBEES.DE, INSTAGRAM @NEARBEES

FOODIST

NEULICH Foodie, DEMNÄCHST Foodist. Die gleichnamige Onlineplattform bietet viele empfehlenswerte Genussbox-Abos, mit denen man Köstlichkeiten aus ganz Europa nach Hause geschickt bekommt. Was für eine schöne Überraschung!

FOODIST.DE, INSTAGRAM @FOODISTOFFICIAL

GRUNDSTOFF

NEULICH Bling-Bling, DEMNÄCHST Basics. Ein Onlineshop namens Grundstoff bietet Sweater, T-Shirts, Polohemden, Unterwäsche und mehr aus fairer Produktion an – zeitlose Klassiker zum Kombinieren, die mit gutem Gewissen getragen werden können.

GRUNDSTOFF.NET

HEJHEJ-MATS

NEULICH Yoga im Einklang mit sich selbst, DEMNÄCHST auch im Einklang mit der Natur. Die Hejhej-Mats sind in jeder Hinsicht nachhaltig, denn sie sind aus Schaumstoffresten hergestellt und inklusive Etikett und Strap aus biologisch abbaubarer Bio-Baumwolle vollständig recycelbar.

HEJHEJ-MATS.COM, INSTAGRAM @HEJHEJ_MATS

TIGERBOARD

NEULICH aus dem Gleichgewicht gekommen, DEMNÄCHST auf dem Tigerboard üben. Die handgefertigten Rollbretter sind Fitnesstrainer und Spaßmacher. Sie helfen, die Balance zu halten, trainieren die Muskulatur und verführen zu vielen Tricks.

TIGERBOARD.DE

THE BELLY FOODS

NEULICH leichte Sommersalate und Sorbets, DEMNÄCHST schwere Eintöpfe und Weihnachtskekse – warum eigentlich? Das Ernährungskonzept The Belly Foods will auf fundierte Weise die Verdauungsorgane entlasten und so zu mehr Lebensqualität beitragen.

THEBELLYFOODS.COM, INSTAGRAM @THEBELLYFOODS

MUSEUM FÜR KUNST UND GEWERBE
HAMBURG

NEULICH Friede, Freude, Plätzchen backen, DEMNÄCHST »68: Pop und ­Protest«. Die so bezeichnete Ausstellung zeigt anhand von Plakaten, Fotografien, Mode und Designobjekten, was Hamburg, die Bundes­republik und die übrige Welt im Jahr 1968 bewegte. Bis 17. März.

MUSEUM FÜR KUNST UND GEWERBE HAMBURG, STEINTORPLATZ
st. georg, T +49 40 428 13 48 80, MKG-HAMBURG.DE
INSTAGRAM @MKG.HAMBURG

WINKEL VAN SINKEL

NEULICH noch Grünpflanzen vermisst, DEMNÄCHST den Urban Jungle von Winkel van Sinkel erkunden. Die Niederländerin Zelda Czok führt Kakteen und Airplants sowie ausgewählte Papeterie, Lederwaren, Raumdüfte und noch viel mehr.

WINKEL VAN SINKEL, WEXSTRASSE 28, NEUSTADT
T +49 40 35 01 98 19, WINKELVANSINKEL.DE
INSTAGRAM @WINKELVANSINKEL_HH