Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM 

New to –
beauty

AURELIA

British beauty brand Aurelia has become a pioneer when it comes to probiotic skincare. Indeed, it has won numerous awards with its products that protect against polluted air and stress and activate the body’s ability to self-heal. Its comprehensive range and sophisticated formula for the face and body is produced using organic ingredients based on sustainable, ethical standards and without being tested on animals.

111Skin

Outer space – more than just a never-ending expanse, it’s also where 111Skin has its origins. When looking for something that would stimulate the skin’s self-healing powers, cosmetic surgeon Dr Yannis Alexandrides came across an emulsion that prevents premature ageing of the skin in space. He had a serum developed from this astronaut’s cosmetic product and the result delighted his patients. A facial skincare line followed, offering a hydrating, anti-wrinkle effect.

UND GRETEL

It’s not often that you find make-up that impresses with intense pigment and long durability while also being made from natural ingredients. Normally, other brands would end up using chemicals to achieve results like this. Make-up artist Christina Roth, however, refused to be satisfied with the status quo. The transparent powder, eyeliner and lipsticks from her label ‘Und Gretel’ contain exclusively natural ingredients and leave an outstanding impression with a functionalist flair. Your conscience will be able to rest easy.

BJÖRK & BERRIES

Native berries, herbs and plants – the Björk & Berries label for perfume and skincare harnesses the power of nature for its products. Beauty formulas from centuries gone by are brought back to life in five lines, from ‘Dark Rain’ to ‘White Forest’, adding a contemporary touch and applying advanced technologies. The healing power of birch plays a central role and the Swedish connection to nature can also be seen in the environmentally friendly packaging.

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Sonntag13:00 – 18:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Neu im –
Beauty

AURELIA

In der probiotischen Hautpflege kommt der britischen Beauty-Marke Aurelia eine Pionierrolle zu. Schließlich hat sie mit ihren Produkten, die vor schmutziger Luft und Stress schützen und die Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren sollen, etliche Preise gewonnen. Ihr umfangreiches Sortiment mit der ausgeklügelten Rezeptur für Gesicht und Körper besteht aus Bio-Inhaltsstoffen, produziert nach ethischen und nachhaltigen Maßstäben ohne Tierversuche.

111Skin

Der Weltraum – nicht nur unendliche Weiten, sondern auch Ursprung von 111Skin. Auf der Suche nach einem Mittel, das die Selbstheilungskräfte der Haut anregt, stieß der Schönheitschirurg Dr. Yannis Alexandrides auf eine Emulsion, die vorschneller Hautalterung im All vorbeugt. Aus dieser Astronautenkosmetik ließ er ein Serum entwickeln, das seine Patienten überzeugte. Es folgte eine Pflege­linie fürs Gesicht mit hydratisierender und faltenmindernder Wirkung.

UND GRETEL

Make-up, das mit intensiven Farben und einer langen Haltbarkeit besticht, ist in der Naturkosmetik eher selten zu finden. Eben um derartige Ergebnisse zu erzielen, wird anderswo schließlich Chemie verwendet. Damit wollte sich Make-up-Artist Christina Roth nicht zufriedengeben. Das Puder, die Eyeliner und die Lippenstifte ihres Labels Und Gretel enthalten ausschließlich natürliche Ingredienzen und überzeugen auf ganzer funktionaler Linie. Gutes Gewissen inklusive.

BJÖRK & BERRIES

Heimische Beeren, Kräuter und Pflanzen – das Parfum- und Hautpflege-Label Björk & Berries nutzt für seine Produkte die Kraft der Natur. Schönheitsrezepturen früherer Jahrhunderte werden in fünf Linien von »Dark Rain« bis »White Forest« mit fortschrittlichen Technologien zeitgemäß umgesetzt. Eine zentrale Rolle spielt die heilende Wirkung der Birke. Die Naturverbundenheit der Schweden zeigt sich aber auch in den umweltfreundlichen Verpackungen.