Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 10 AM – 8 PM

Events & Specials

SPECIAL EVENTS AT ALSTERHAUS

 

Alsterhaus invites you to various special events throughout the year. There doesn’t always need to be a reason to celebrate, but we often have something that we want to share with customers and friends of Alsterhaus. We often host special events for the launch of special collaborations or new collections. We regularly invite you to visit Alsterhaus during the day and surprise you with special events and entertainment for the kids.

Visitors are invited to attend the annual “Gala Shopping Event”, held by Alsterhaus and Gala magazine. After closing time, Alsterhaus opens its doors exclusively for its guests (including influencers, models and designers) to celebrate an evening full of shopping experiences with champagne and music and to discover the evening’s fashion and beauty specials.

In autumn 2017, Alsterhaus celebrated the completion of the new Beauty department, “The New Beauty”, which completed the renovations to the Ground Floor. In addition to the familiar faces and friends of Alsterhaus, many customers attended the opening. Throughout the day, all our guests had the opportunity to experience “The New Beauty” event and to try exclusive opening surprises from a range of beauty brands.

We look forward to welcoming you to many more of our special events at Alsterhaus!

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Events & Specials

Events & Specials im Alsterhaus

 

Mehrmals im Jahr lädt das Alsterhaus zu verschiedenen Events & Specials ein. Einen Grund zum Feiern braucht es dafür nicht immer, doch oft haben wir einen, den wir mit unseren Kunden und Freunden des Hauses teilen möchten. Events & Specials finden etwa zur Lancierung von Special Collaborations oder neuen Kollektionen statt. Regelmäßig laden wir Sie auch tagsüber ins Alsterhaus ein und überraschen mit Special Events und Entertainment für Kids.

Im Rahmen der »Gala Shopping Night« laden das Alsterhaus und die Zeitschrift Gala jährlich ein. Nach Ladenschluss öffnet das Alsterhaus seine Türen exklusiv für seine Gäste – darunter auch Influencer, Models und Designer – um gemeinsam bei Champagner und Musik eine Nacht voller Shopping-Erlebnisse zu feiern und die Fashion- und Beauty-Specials der Nacht zu entdecken.

Im Herbst 2017 feierte das Alsterhaus die Fertigstellung des neuen Beauty-Departments »Die neue Schönheit« und damit auch die Finalisierung des Umbaus im Erdgeschoss. Neben bekannten Gesichtern und Freunden des Hauses feierten viele Kunden die Neueröffnung. Alle Gäste hatten die Möglichkeit, über den Tag hinweg »Die neue Schönheit« zu erleben und exklusive Opening-Überraschungen diverser Beauty-Marken auszuprobieren.

Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere Events & Specials mit Ihnen im Alsterhaus!